217

10/09/2018
Miracle Glass Cleaner
"Fantastic. I bought one for each of my grown children, my sisters and my mother. Everyone was astonished at the performance of this cloth. To wipe down a window with a wet cloth, no chemicals and end up with the window so clean that you don't even realize it's there!! I love this cleaning cloth"
Kelly F.
10/07/2018
I love them. A friend
"I love them. A friend gave me one and I am hooked. I love cleaning my stainless steel appliances with them . I bought more to give to my son. Great cleaning items. Great on windows!!!!!!"
Roberta C.
10/04/2018
Ultimate cloth original
"Loved it .I do not think I have had such clean windows in a long time. My friend who recommended it calls it the miracle cloth and it truly is!!"
Louise P.
10/04/2018
The Everything Cloth
"How does anyone keep order and cleanliness without one of these? I have one in each bath and the kitchen and mop up Everything. Rinse out with a little soap and ready to go again. Always clean. Love them!! Jan"
Jan H.
10/03/2018
Satisfied Customer
"Love this product! Saves time and I love the results!"
Jennifer B.
10/02/2018
Awesome
"If you use them correctly; wet them, wring them out, wash when needed, no fabric softner, no dryer, then they are the perfect cleaning cloth. Absolutely perfect. I have yet to find a better product. "
Michael G.
09/28/2018
The perfect way to clean
"The perfect way to clean hard surfaces"
Virginia D.
09/25/2018
Purchase Review
"I love the Ultimate Cleaning cloths especially for glass & windows over any other product I've used before."
Mary W.
09/24/2018
Ultimate Cloth
"I love using the cloth it really does clean glass better than any thing I have ever used"
Judith W.
09/21/2018
window works
"Bought these for the windows. Tired of using paper towels that fall apart after little use. These are just what the doctor ordered. I will get more use out of these that a whole roll of paper towels. Definitely will re-order."
Larry Z.
09/20/2018
Can't clean without 'em!
"Love them, think they are a little costly so I'm very careful with them. "
Jeanne C.
09/18/2018
Great!
"It's not my first batch of cloths I bought. These are great for cleaning glass and other surfaces. No streaks at all. I gave them as gift as well. "
Rafal N.
09/18/2018
Love!
"I have a cleaning business. I use the colored ones for glass a mirrors only. Use the white ones for pretty much everything else! Makes my job soooo much easier! Thanks so much! "
Vickie B.
09/18/2018
I have used these cloths
"I have used these cloths to clean for the last 7 years. They are wonderful"
Kathy G.
09/18/2018
Eexcellent cleaning tool
"Best thing I have ever used for making things look like new. Just love them"
Bonnie P.
09/18/2018
The fingerprint eraser
"If you have stainless appliances you know what a pain it is to keep them free of fingerprints. Well, here is the answer...Ultimate Cloth. We renovate houses for resale and we always choose stainless for our kitchens. I will be giving the mini cloth to all of our buyers. UC...you should develop a partnership with an appliance manufacturer to include a cloth...just like they provide a product with dishwashers."
Susan M.
09/18/2018
great towel
09/12/2018
amazing
"i love these cloths. they really work and they are amazing. they make me want to dowondows and housework! kim"
kim m.
09/11/2018
These cloths are magic!!
"These cloths are amazing! They works so well and can be used over and over and over. Ended up buying a bunch to give as gifts!!"
Alexis W.
09/07/2018
LOVE THESE!!!
"I clean all the mirrors and windows in the house with them. They are GREAT, I have one for the truck windows and one for the camper. So easy all you need is water, even my husband can make it clean things! ha ha"
Anna M.
09/05/2018
Great product
"Been using them for years and couldn't be without. My only wish is that they would come in black. "
Dorothy E.
09/03/2018
Ultimate cloth review
"They work really nice although sometimes they smear."
Jeanie H.
08/28/2018
I like them!
"This is my second purchase as my first lot have, mostly, been 'borrowed' by nameless parties."
Edwin H.
08/25/2018
Cloth
"One was given to me from a friend,,,it was awesome,if that's the word.i bought 5 and past 3 out and my friends all say the same thing.I would rate them as the best cleaning cloth ever.where was you years ago,when my kids was little.now I clean windows after grandbabies.THANK YOU FOR MAKING MY LIFE EASIER."
Wanda M.
08/21/2018
Good Review
"It worked like magic the windows and stainless steel is beautiful"
Judy K.
08/16/2018
Excellent product
"I’ve used all the Ultimate Cleaning Cloths and would use nothing else. The PRO is fantastic and I highly recommend it and as well the other products. They’re all I’ll ever use for all my cleaning needs."
Larraine A.
08/10/2018
Great product!
"Use it on everything , windows, mirrors, stainless, will continue to order them in the future."
dianne p.
08/08/2018
Love this cloth
"No streaks. Easy to use and easy to wash. Use on windows, mirrors, light switch plates."
Joyce L.
08/02/2018
Outstanding! Colors are practical and cloth works like magic!
08/01/2018
Great Cloth
"Love, love these cloths cleans great."
Scarlett H.